OWNERS/ PRINCIPALS

patrick.jpg
PATRICK BELOUS

Owner/ Broker

Patrick@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext 103

BRE# 01792713

WhiteStar Management provides professional, residential property management, leasing and HOA Management services for the entire Coachella Valley! We offer you personal service and a reliable team of professionals to manage your rental home or your entire homeowner's association community. Our philosophy is quite simple, we work for you, not the other way around! We strive each day to improve on our service and give our clients the peace of mind that we are managing their investment and maximizing their profitability.

rhonda.jpg
RHONDA BELOUS

Owner/ Agent

Rhonda@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext 107

BRE# 01370982

We believe in successful partnerships, those that foster TRUST, FAIRNESS and a MUTUAL RESPECT for one another. We choose our clients carefully, you should do the same with your management company! We have a team of well-qualified, trained professionals that are ready to assist you with your property management needs.

"Always treat your employees exactly as you want them to treat your best customers.” 
- Stephen R. Covey

 
Amy Jones.jpg
AMY JONES

Accounting Director

Amy@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext 119

TANNA MEAD

Accounting Associate

Tanna@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext 1102

GAYLE TACKETT

Accounting Associate

Gayle@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext 116

CONTACT THE ACCOUNTING TEAM

Thank You!

 
Kathy Macias..jpg
KATHY MACIAS

Office Administration

Kathy@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext. 100

CONTACT OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Thank You!

JENNY
COVERT

Community Manager Assistant

Jenny@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext 109

DION
LEWIS

VP, General Manager

Dion@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext 104

MARNE
LOGAN

Community Manager

Marne@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext 105

 
THOMAS
MYERS

Community Manager Assistant

Thomas@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext 111

KAZELL
PUGH

Community Associate Manager

Kazell@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext 123

TIFFANY
WRIGHT

Community Manager

Tiffany@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext 126

DARREN
ZETENA

Community Manager

Darren@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext 108

CONTACT THE COMMUNITY

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Thank You!

 
rhonda.jpg
RHONDA BELOUS

Owner/ Realtor

Rhonda@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext 107

DRE#01370982

GERRI LYNCH MANZO

Realtor

lynchmanzo@gmail.com

760.902.3235

DRE# 01980662

CONTACT THE REAL ESTATE TEAM

Thank You!