TO CONTACT WHITESTAR MANAGEMENT 

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

72000 Magnesia Falls Drive, Suite #3

Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

Tel: (760) 773-0123

Email: ClientServices@WhiteStarMgmt.com

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m

Saturday & Sunday By Appointment

Serving the following Cities:

Palm Desert, Palm Springs, Cathedral City, Rancho Mirage, Bermuda Dunes, La Quinta, Indian Wells, Indio, La Jolla, San Diego, Encinitas, Oceanside, San Marcos, Vista & Carlsbad

© 2020 WhiteStar Management.

BRE BROKERS License #01792713 

  • Facebook - WhiteStar Management
  • Instagram - WhiteStar Management
  • YouTube - WhiteStar Management
  • Yelp - WhiteStar Management

OWNERS/ PRINCIPALS

PATRICK BELOUS

Owner/ Broker

Patrick@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext 103

BRE# 01792713

WhiteStar Management provides professional, residential property management, leasing and HOA Management services for the entire Coachella Valley! We offer you personal service and a reliable team of professionals to manage your rental home or your entire homeowner's association community. Our philosophy is quite simple, we work for you, not the other way around! We strive each day to improve on our service and give our clients the peace of mind that we are managing their investment and maximizing their profitability.

RHONDA BELOUS

Owner/ Broker

Rhonda@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext 107

BRE# 01370982

We believe in successful partnerships, those that foster TRUST, FAIRNESS and a MUTUAL RESPECT for one another. We choose our clients carefully, you should do the same with your management company! We have a team of well-qualified, trained professionals that are ready to assist you with your property management needs.

"Always treat your employees exactly as you want them to treat your best customers.” 
- Stephen R. Covey

 
GAYLE TACKETT

Accounting Associate

Gayle@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext 116

MIKE REWALD

Accounting Director

Mike@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext 102

TONY GOMEZ

Sr. Accountant

Tony@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext 111

CONTACT THE ACCOUNTING TEAM

NICOLE WATSON

Rental Division Team

Nicole@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext 214

KATHY MACIAS

Rental Division Team

Kathy@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext 100

D'LENA RICO

Property Manager

Dlena@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext 124

 
AVERY VUKSIC

Reception

Reception@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext 121

STEVE FROLING

Maintenance Manager

Steve@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext 114

CONTACT THE RENTAL MANAGEMENT TEAM

IRENE DAVIS

Community Manager

Irene@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext 105

CHRIS BREMSETH

Community Manager

Chirs@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext 110

DION LEWIS

Community Manager

Dion@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext 104

 
MONIQUE KERRIGAN

Community Manager

Monique@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext 108

Community Manager

Cherri@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext 118

CHERRI HAIRSTON
MATT RITTENHOUSE

Community Manager

Matt@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext 123

CONTACT THE COMMUNITY

MANAGEMENT TEAM

 
RHONDA BELOUS

Owner/ Realtor

Rhonda@WhiteStarMgmt.com

760.773.0123 ext 107

DRE#01370982

SCOTT SMITH

Property Manager/ Realtor

Scott@WhiteStarMgmt.com

925.525.9990

DRE# 01088221

GERRI LYNCH MANZO

Realtor

lynchmanzo@gmail.com

760.902.3225

DRE# 01980662

MAGGIE WALTER

Realtor

Maggie@WhiteStarMgmt.com

909.215.2662

DRE# 01980662

CONTACT THE REAL ESTATE TEAM