Palm Desert Property management & Real Estate Services

WhiteStar Property Management assists many of our clients with comprehensive real estate services, including buying and selling, 1031 exchanges, short sales and lease to own. If you are in the market to add to your investment portfolio, we can assist you with selecting the right property in the BEST location to maximize your investment dollars. We "specialize" in investment properties - we are a property management company and we understand the rental market better than any other!   There are a number of good investments in real estate if you know where to look.  You can also call our office at 760-773-0123 ext 107 and we will get you setup with the right agent to assist you with your real estate needs. 

ACCOUNTING


















MIKE REWALD


ACCOUNTING DIRECTOR


760.773.0123 ext. 102 Mike@WhiteStarMgmt.com













Gayle Tackett


ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE


760.773.0123 ext. 116 gayle@WhiteStarMgmt.com













Patré Sanders


Senior Accountant


WhiteStar Management, Inc.


(760) 773-0123 Ext. 111









 









 

 

 

 

 







 




RENTAL DIVISION





 









 











NICOLE WATSON


RENTAL DIVISION TEAM


760.773.0123 ext. 214 Nicole@WhiteStarMgmt.com












KATHY MACIAS


RENTAL DIVISION TEAM


760.773.0123 ext. 100 Kathy@WhiteStarMgmt.com









 









 











IRLY MARTINEZ


RENTAL DIVISION TEAM


(760) 773-0123 Tel Ext. 112 irly@whitestarmgmt.com













MELINA DANIELS


RENTAL DIVISION TEAM


(760) 773-0123 Tel Ext. 101 melinawhitestarmgmt.com









 









 











CAROL BONDS


ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER


(760) 773-0123 Tel Ext. 114









 









 




HOA MANAGEMENT TEAM





 









 











IRENE DAVIS


HOA MANAGER


760.773.0123 ext 105 Irene@WhiteStarMgmt.com













CHRIS BREMSETH


HOA MANAGER


760.773.0123 ext 110 Chris@WhiteStarMgmt.com









 









 











DION LEWIS


HOA MANAGER


760.773.0123 ext. 104 Dion@WhiteStarMgmt.com













MONIQUE KERRIGAN


HOA MANAGER


760.773.0123 ext. 108 Monique@WhiteStarMgmt.com









 









 











MATT RITTENHOUSE


HOA MANAGER, CMCA


760.773.0123 ext. 123


Matt@WhiteStarMgmt.com









 









 




REAL ESTATE EXECUTIVES





 









 











RHONDA BELOUS


OWNER/REALTOR


760.773.0123 ext 107 Rhonda@WhiteStarMgmt.com BRE#01370982













KIMBERLY LURING


760.844.7550 kpluring@gmail.com CalBRE#01962237









 









 











SCOTT SMITH


PROPERTY MANAGER/REALTOR


925.525.9990 Scott@WhiteStarMgmt.com BRE# 01088221













JUNE ESTELL


EMPLOYEE


Phone:  760.773.0123 ext 113


Mobile Phone : 714-454-7350















Take A Look 

Click on the blue button below to see what available properties are currently listed for sale. 

CONTACT